Business Directory

Are you a new business within the Borough of Perkasie that would like to be listed in this directory? Call 215 257-5065 with the information (name, address, telephone, website)
A
Adapter Technologies 214 South 4th St. • 856-767-3930 adaptertechnologies.com American Heritage Credit Union 100 East Walnut St. • 215-257-4016 amhfcu.org/index.aspx
Andersen Engineering, Inc. 306 North 5th St., 2nd Floor • 215-257-5711 andersenengineering.com
B
Jim Balliet, Custom Builder 531 South Main St. • 215-257-8830
William Benner, Builder 516 Buttonwood St. • 215-257-9654
Black Cat Tattoo 521 West Walnut St. • 215-257-3234 blackcatperkasie.com
Bliss Salon 19 North 7th St. • 215-453-1600 blisssalonandcolorstudio.net
Boing Gymnastics 127 South 3rd St. • 215-257-4584 boinggymnasticscenter.com
Bravo’s Pizza 212 Walnut St. • 215-257-2120 facebook.com/pages/Bravos-Pizza/158517247493230
Edward G. Browning, Realtor 113 South 6th St. • 215-257-3676 browningrealtors.com Bucks County Auto Care 211 West Walnut St. • 215-453-9443 buckscoautocare.com
Bucks County Estate Traders . 401 W. Walnut St. 215-453-1140 buckscountyestatetraders.com
Bucks County Soapstone 515 West Walnut St. • 215-249-8181 bcsoapstone.com
Bucks County Vision Center 100 South 7th St. • 215-257-8018
C
C&C Café 609 West Market St. • 215-257-3400 candccafe.com
Chimayo Gallery 21  North 7th St. • 267-733-5012 chimayoperkasie.com
Clair’s Flower & Gift Shop 308 West Callowhill St. • 215-257-4653 clairsflowershop.com Community Business Network 519 South 5th St. • 215-257-1500
Concrete Unlimited 911 Vine St. • 215-257-4990 facebook.com/pages/Concrete-Unlimited/152086421499413
Terry Cunning, Chiropractor 400 North 7th St. • 215-257-8855 facebook.com/pages/Cunning-Terry/168320659851709
Curzon Chiropractic Clinic 4 South 7th St. • 215-453-8850 facebook.com/pages/Curzon-Chiropractic-Clinic/76688654969
D
Dairy Queen 200 Constitution Ave. • 215-257-7212 dairyqueen.com
Joe Davis AutoSport 308 South 7th St. • 267-782-0260 joedavisautosport.com
Davis Feed Mill 140 North 7th St. • 215-257-2966 facebook.com/pages/Davis-Feed-Mill/136207086486777
Dollar Tree 531-539 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-3680 dollartree.com
Draper-DBS, Inc. 1803 North 5th St. • 215-257-3833 draperdbs.com
E
Ed’s Service Center, LLC 20 North 7th St. • 215-257-8921
EJS & Associates, Inc. 210 West
Walnut St. • 215-257-1800 facebook.com/pages/Ejs-Associates/147240611987549
Emerald Carpet & Flooring 13 North 7th St. • 215-258-5535 emeraldcarpetandflooring.com En Arabesque Dancewear 15 North 7th St. • 215-453-5950 enarabesque.com  
Eric and Christopher Pillows 410 East Walnut St. • 215-257-2400 ericandchristopher.com F
Free Will Brewing, LLC 410 East Walnut St., Ste. 10 • 267-354-0813 freewillbrewing.com First Savings Bank of Perkasie 600 Market St. • 215-257-5133 firstsavingsonline.com
First Savings Insurance 522 Market St. • 215-257-4616 firstsavingsonline.com
Five Point Data Systems, Inc. 106 North 7th St. • 1-800-360-3282 fivepointink.com
Frӧx Contemporary Collections 17 North 7th St. • 215-258-3570 frox.myshopify.com
G
GTR Welding Company, Inc. 219 South 7th St. • 215-257-4994 facebook.com/pages/Gtr-Welding/167494546597073
Grandview Service Centre 530 Arch St. • 215-257-7033 grandviewservicecentre.com
Grim, Biehn & Thatcher 104 South 6th St. • 215-257-6811 grimlaw.com
Theodore Gross, Inc. 317 South 7th St. • 215-453-0200 tlgross.com
H
Hair Cuttery 521 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-9296 haircuttery.com
Tom Hamburger, Builder 37 North Main St. • 215-257-9708 tomhamburgerbuilders.com Hands in Service 216 Old Mill Rd. hisinc.org/our-community.html
Hartman Scale 100 North 7th St. • 1-800-443-1164 hartmanscale.com
Hollywood Nails of Perkasie 509 Constitution Ave. • 215-258-1245 facebook.com/pages/Hollywood-Nail-Salon-and-Spa/217258158292450
Hunsberger Electric, Inc. 249 Market St. • 215-257-4592 hunsbergerelectric.com
I
Impact Signs 520 West Walnut St. • 215-453-1977 impact-signs.net
J
J&J Arbor Care 913 Race St. • 215-453-2120
Jaye’s Barkery 11 North 7th Street  267 342-2452 • www.jayesbarkery.com

K
KC Arch Street Deli 621 Arch St. • 215-257-3810 facebook.com/pages/Kc-Arch-St-Deli/111517332221034
Ken Smith Basses, Ltd. 420 Race St. • 215-453-8887 kensmithbasses.com
Kramer’s Auto Service 301 West Walnut St. • 215-257-9700 kramersautoservice.com Nancy Kuhns Barber Shop 216 South Ridge Rd. • 215-257-4443
Terry Kuhns Barber Shop 216 South Ridge Rd. • 215-257-4443
Karla Kunze, D.C. 122 South 2nd St. • 215-257-0104 facebook.com/pages/Kunze-Karla-A-DC/125210690866842

L
Labelcraft Press, Inc. 304 South 4th St. • 215-257-6368 labelcraft.biz
Landis Supermarket 543 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-8448 landismarket.com
Laurel Abstract Company 600 West Chestnut St. PO Box 65 • 215-257-8569 facebook.com/pages/Laurel-Abstract/117272581667391
Lenape Tooling, Inc. 7 East Walnut St. • 215-257-0431 lenapetooling.com
J.D. Lepko Finishing 111 North 7th St. • 215-538-9717 facebook.com/pages/Lepko-J-D-Finishing/121412651249401
Lobie Entertainment, LLC 4 South 8th St. • 267-208-0948 lobieentertainment.wix.com/djlobie
M
M&S Oil Company/J.C. Steinly, Inc. 817 Market St. • 215-257-2060 steinlyoil.com
Maize Restaurant 519 West Walnut St. • 215-257-2264 maizeonwalnut.com
Isabel March 218 North 7th St. • 267-218-0820 isabelmarchphotography.com
McDonalds 503 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-3681 mcdonalds.com/us
Dr. Charles Meier 26 South 5th St. • 215-257-2661 facebook.com/pages/Meier-Charles-A-DR/122437061145937
CP Metal Health Gym 613 West Market St. • 215-453-8818 cpmetalhealthgym.com
Miss Cindy’s School of Dance 12 North 7th St. • 215-257-4121 misscindysschoolofdance.com
Moving Targets 812 West Chestnut St. • 215-257-0880 movingtargets.com
Gina Myers Photography 700 North 7th St. • 215-453-6906 ginamyers.com/#/564971/Home
N
North Penn Industries 410 East Walnut St. #1 • 215-453-9775 facebook.com/pages/North-penn-industries/676124142451087
O
Olde Towne Cardio Boxing 410 East Walnut St. • 267-247-2771 facebook.com/Oldetowneboxing
Olde Towne Convenience Store 517 West Walnut St. • 215-257-2641 facebook.com/pages/Olde-Towne-Convenience/107303832660272
Olde Towne Restaurant & Tavern 518 West Walnut St. • 215-258-5668 facebook.com/OldeTowneTav
Olde Towne Tanning Salon 17 North 7th St. B • 215-257-4655 oldetownetanningsalon.com Charles Ozeck, CPA 601 Callowhill St. • 215-453-8319 ozeck.com
P
PSG Controls 1225 Tunnel Rd. • 215-257-3621 psg.msponline.com
Pam’s Place Pet Grooming & Boutique 201 North 5th St. • 215-257-0726 facebook.com/pages/Pams-Place-Dog-Grooming/163089463710861
Park Club Fitness & Wellness Center 620 West Chestnut St. Ste. 101 • 267-404-2179 parkclubwellness.com
Peking Wok 525 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-8885 facebook.com/pages/Peking-Wok/134959853221257
Pennridge Beverage 113 South 2nd St. • 215-257-2626 facebook.com/Pennridge-Beverage-113550742050336/timeline/
Pennridge FISH 800 West Chestnut St. • 215-257-7616 pennridgefish.org
Pennridge Roofing & Siding 1035 North Ridge Rd. • 215-453-6044 facebook.com/pages/Pennridge-Roofing-Siding/160713793951322
Pennsbury Abstract 524 West Market St. • 215-453-9993 facebook.com/Pennsbury-Abstract-125898014132443/timeline/
Perkasie Container 9th & Pine Streets • 215-257-3683 perkasiecontainer.com
Perkasie Florist 101 North 5th St. • 215-257-7011 perkasieflorist.com
Perkasie Pizza & Pasta 615 West Market St. • 215-257-4400 perkasiepizza.com
Pizazz Hair Salon 500 Walnut St. • 215-453-8232 pizazzhairsalon.net Pulse Anatomical Models 410 East Walnut St. • 267-884-0684 pulseanatomy.com
Q
QNB Bank 607 West Chestnut St. • 215-257-0126 qnbbank.com
Quest Diagnostics 541 Constitution Ave. • 215-257-7042 questdiagnostics.com
R
RAL Home Inspections, LLC 809 North 7th St. • 215-257-4500 facebook.com/ralhomeinspections/info?tab=overview
RE/MAX 440 Realty, Inc. 701 West Market St. • 215-453-7635 pahomesforsale.com
Rite Aid Drug Company 519 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-7540 riteaid.com
Ragtops & Roadsters 203 South 4th St. • 215-257-1202 ragtops.com
Richland Feed 200 South Main St. PO Box 609 • 215-536-2555 facebook.com/pages/Richland-Feed/138737136174676?rf=790225414321996
Rita’s Water Ice 505 Constitution Ave. • 215-258-1140 ritasfranchises.com/stores/store.cfm/Perkasie%20-18944/store/3740
Dr. Fred Ritterman, Optometrist 526 Market St. • 215-257-6807 facebook.com/pages/Ritterman-Fred/122843937772541
Road Warriors, Inc. 50 South 7th St. • 215-257-6693
Ruggiero’s Auto Body 301 South 9th St. • 215-257-8889 facebook.com/pages/Ruggieros-Auto-Body/162854663732427 S Schoeller’s, Inc. 419 South 5th St. • 215-257-5131 schoellersinc.com
Secant Medical 430 South 8th Street • 1-877-774-2835 secantmedical.com
Second Street Speed 109 South 2nd St. • 215-257-3724 secondstreetspeed.com
Service Master of Bux-Mont 127 South 3rd St. • 215-257-6000 servicemasterbuxmont.com Shelly’s 7th & Market Streets • 215-257-6842 shellysproschoice.com
Shine Yoga 601 Market St. • 267-221-0980 shineyogaperkasie.com
Sisters U 528 West Market St. • 267-429-3196 sistersu.com/home
Daniel L. Soliday, CPA 703 West Market St. • 215-453-2180 solidaycpa.com
Stardust Ceramics 316 West Walnut St. • 215-257-2632 stardustceramics.com
Thomas Starner, Plumbing Contractor 514 Pleasant Run Place • 215-257-8836 facebook.com/pages/Starner-Thomas-E/123713267686074
Nick DeMaio, State Farm Insurance 621 West Market St. • 215-258-0900 statefarm.com/agent/US/PA/Perkasie/Nick-DeMaio-D7H8N2JP000
J.C. Steinly 817 Market St. • 215-257-2739 steinlyoil.com
Storm Brothers Roofing & Restoration 517 West Chestnut St. • 215-258-0215 facebook.com/pages/Strom-Brothers-Roofing-Restoration/161943680496994
Styles Salon 117 South 6th St. • 215-257-5353 stylessalonperkasie.com
Subway 523 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-9959 subway.com/subwayroot
Bernard Suess Funeral Home 606 Arch St. • 215-257-2144 suessfuneralhome.net
T
The Bread Box and Bakery 610 West Market St. • 215-257-5057 thebreadboxandbakery.com
The Perk 501 East Walnut St. • 215-257-8483 attheperk.com
The Treasure Trove 7th & Market Streets • 215-257-3564 thetreasuretroveantiques.com Thermo-Sonics Corp. 410 East Walnut St. • 215-257-4756
Tidal Wave Car Wash 25 South 9th St. • 215-258-9900 tidalwavecarwash.net
Tsunami Karate 501 Constitution Ave. • 215-453-9983 tsunamikarate.net
U
UNIVEST (Union National Bank) 545b Constitution Ave. • 215-257-6607 univest.net
V
James Van Etten, Furniture by Design 124 North 6th St. • 215-453-8228 jamesvanetten.com
W
Walnut Street Gallery 319 Walnut St. • 215-453-8398 facebook.com/pages/Walnut-Street-Gallery/167063443307725
Weber, Kracht & Chellew 847 West Market St. • 215-257-5114 wkclaw.net
White Nest Market 21 North 7th St. • 267-404-2534 facebook.com/White-Nest-Market-470825576294715/timeline/
Wickey Wackey Wicker World 91 South Ridge Rd. • 215-257-3012 wickeywackey.com Wimmer Custom Cycle 115 Ridge Ave. • 215-721-4110 wimmercustomcycle.com
Windover Fabricators 311 North 8th St. • 215-257-8583 facebook.com/pages/Windover-Fabricators/153015008113236?__fns&hash=Ac01m0Ogl-3bvoO8
X-Y-Z
Year Flow Sports 214 South 4th St. Unit 3C • 215-453-2090